cf39ec468d · bump versions, increase ceph manager memory · Updated 2026-09-14 23:21:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?